Describing the Laws: 4th Step: Ethereal Laws

Hello there earthlings,

Today I will try to describe the Ethereal Laws.
Ethereal Laws are the ones pertaining every single event, feeling, sensation that you can’t sense naturally.
The most known ones are the laws of Strength, Love, Sins, Virtues, Slaughter and so on.
You know that if someone lifts a million tonne weighing rock, it means that that person, is strong, but you can’t feel it.
You know you are strong if you can shatter a rock with a touch, but again, you can’t directly feel it.
The Ethereal Laws are the laws that govern the existence of those feelings, events, sensations, that one can’t feel, unless immersing in them, or if there isn’t a tremendous quantity of them somewhere. (ex. on a battlefield, one can feel the Slaughter Laws presence)
This feeling again, comes from the massive amount of slaughter done on a cruel battlefield, and the one feeling it is a practitioner, so not a normal human being, thus its perception is much more acute.
The feeling needs to be overwhelming, and extreme for one to start comprehend it. (falling in love, being greedy, being lusty, and so on, is not nearly enough to start comprehending the ethereal laws pertaining these traits)
Laws of Strength – the laws pertaining everything related to strength. (this includes bodily strength, mentality strength, will strength, feelings strength and more)
Laws of Sins – the laws pertaining the seven sins.
You get the gist, but I will come back later, and explain a few of them in detail.
That’s it.
Until next time, have a nice day.

Published by omnithenerva

Wannabe fiction writer. In love with mythology, and fantasy themes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: