Races of the Realm

Hello there earthlings,

Today, I will try to describe more or less in detail, the races of the 9 bloodlined Beast Realm.
The races that are dominant in the realm are as such: Beast race, Demon race (the corrupted beasts are already of this race), Undead race (vampires, ghosts, ghouls etc.) , Elven race, Human race, Fairy race, Elemental race, Automaton race, Insect race, Dragon race (albeit, they can still classify as beasts), Phoenix race (same as dragons, beasts, but due to tribes that are at the top of the multi-verse they are treated differently)
Other than these, there are races such as treants, fungi, tree, mountain, rocks, river races, but they are collectively known as the Spirit race (from this race the Fairy and the Elemental race sprouted, and diverged, becoming relevant and strong enough, to be counted as separate entities, all these Races are related also to the Innate Gods)
The majority of the living beings are Beasts and Humans, in this realm, at least when taking in consideration the space occupied by them.
Population wise it’s the Insect Race, that albeit, has a bit of sovereign authority in the outer borders of the realm, it has the highest population.
Each race has its unique feature, ability, and during the years, they’ve developed experts with ability recognised, that they are called Heroes.
Well, I shall describe each race in detail, over the next few days.
Until then, have a nice day.

Published by omnithenerva

Wannabe fiction writer. In love with mythology, and fantasy themes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: